Mynday #62 - 3, 2, 1...

in #life6 years ago (edited)


Mynday # - 3, 2, 1....jpg

The truth is that when you get out of your comfort zone, you are doing something that doesn't align with your identity. This is the reason why it feels wrong to do something that you have never done before. The habit that you have formed over the years is who you have become. The only thing that you can change is your action, but you need to have a goal...a WHY. Once you have that in place then you are willing to change who you are :)

The problem is that your brain keeps on coming with reasons why you shouldn't do it because it wants to keep you safe. One of the ways to overcome this is to count down 3, 2, 1...go for it.

Don't mynd connecting with me on:
Facebook: facebook.com/myndnow
Instagram: instagram.com/mynd_now

To see more of Mynd Now content.

Remember to Mynd Now :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Well done ..
I liked your work .. wonderful words from you
Thanks for sharing this with us

Thank you for watching :) that's awesome!

Winny out...for now ;)

PS: what are you afraid of?

Thank you brother!! :)

Winny out...for now ;)

We all are a work in progress.. It's hard to get out of that comfort zone once we're in it.. Goals are very important to have and to stay focused on them. That's the hard part.. Thanks for sharing..

Yes, definitely, we need goals in order for us to move forward :)

Thank you for your comment!

Winny out...for now ;)

Hi friends steemians i @sayutiyusuf newcomers greet all friends, seniors, master steemit and all that is in this comment may best friend steemians all successful and triumph always in the future. I am a newcomer to the world of steemit introducing myself to all steemians friends in order to be willing to follow, vote, share experiences and knowledge that steemians friends get all this time, not sharing that well 😀. steemians friends, this is all I can do as a newcomer. best friend steemians willing to help me in achieving success together. Thank you very much.

Animasi Steemitku.gif

i loved the strategy of using countdown ! definately deserved an upvote from me!

Thank you brother :) Appreciated!

What's your biggest fear?

Winny out...for now ;)

my biggest fear that i feel is that sometimes i am so predictable! i feel like as if people can see through me! They just seem to know whats going on inside my mind!

You are afraid of people knowing what you are thinking about? Tell me why brother?

people around me take advantage of it....

Do your good in the world and don't let yourself be taken advantage of if you know that are doing it. From the good things you do, one day they will notice it and you will get it back :)

i very much appreciate your generous advice..wish u all the best for your future..thnx

Wow! So emotional! Great info brother! :)
Fuck comfort! :D

Thank you brother! :) Appreciate it!

Winny out...for now ;)

Actually, those whose are in comfort zones always move in circles. In most cases, the results are the same day in and day out. Unique action has to take place for change in results.

Exactly!! You got it ma man :)

Winny out...for now ;)

Yararli post

Well said bro, its amazing what happens when we just let ourselves move and discover a new direction along the way.

I wanna see that pickup montage haha. Looks like you were pretty damn successful. Did you ever watch LAHWF on youtube?

To be honest, there were some successes, but more failures hahahaha. I don't really have the game in Germany, but in Thailand? oh boy ;)

Nope, I haven't, but will check them out now.

Winny out...for now ;)

PS: Just watched them hahahahahaha so freaking hilarious! We should actually do that. Me and you, but talking about steemit! And I'm actually going to do just that when I'm in Bangkok ;)

I'm impressed. Regardless of who you are (maybe not David Beckam but us mear mortal men) it can be intimidating to approach a girl you dont know but want to get to know. Really impressed by the video montage. Seems like you had some successful encounters! Thanks for sharing. Hoping you keep growing and spreading the positive vibes to myself and all those who need it. Much love winny

Thank you so much brotherhood!! Yeah, it takes some serious balls..yeah, you heard me...BALLS! To talk to girls man. I got rejected so often hahaha, but I don't give a damn! Just doing my best ;)

Winny out...for now ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69590.59
ETH 3887.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73