You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mynday #62 - 3, 2, 1...

in #life6 years ago

I'm impressed. Regardless of who you are (maybe not David Beckam but us mear mortal men) it can be intimidating to approach a girl you dont know but want to get to know. Really impressed by the video montage. Seems like you had some successful encounters! Thanks for sharing. Hoping you keep growing and spreading the positive vibes to myself and all those who need it. Much love winny

Sort:  

Thank you so much brotherhood!! Yeah, it takes some serious balls..yeah, you heard me...BALLS! To talk to girls man. I got rejected so often hahaha, but I don't give a damn! Just doing my best ;)

Winny out...for now ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54140.93
ETH 2422.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12