You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mynday #62 - 3, 2, 1...

in #life6 years ago

Well said bro, its amazing what happens when we just let ourselves move and discover a new direction along the way.

I wanna see that pickup montage haha. Looks like you were pretty damn successful. Did you ever watch LAHWF on youtube?

Sort:  

To be honest, there were some successes, but more failures hahahaha. I don't really have the game in Germany, but in Thailand? oh boy ;)

Nope, I haven't, but will check them out now.

Winny out...for now ;)

PS: Just watched them hahahahahaha so freaking hilarious! We should actually do that. Me and you, but talking about steemit! And I'm actually going to do just that when I'm in Bangkok ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32