You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How did a seven end up with an eleven.

in #life7 years ago

Beautifully written and photographed @galenkp! How do I go about joining teamaustralia? I was told once before but lost the comment when I was traveling. I'm based in Sydney.

Sort:  

Hi @myday thanks for reading and commenting. The link below should take you to a post by @choogirl which should explain what you need to do to join @teamaustralia. Essentially we're looking for advocates and ambassadors for this great land of ours and people who can represent Australia with excellent content. Check out @teamaustralia and posts by @sirknight also.

https://steemit.com/teamaustralia/@choogirl/introducing-team-australia-s-new-executive-manager-for-member-recruitment-me

Thanks for your comments mate, I really appreciate it. Check out my other posts if you like and for sure check out @teamaustralia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.33
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66