A love story

in #life6 years ago

829ae3332b4c45ceb828c68aaad7c3ad.jpg
Image Source

By forcefully marry Tisha. The girl is not so nice to see, but I would love to know ... When I was in the house of Khilha, I could see her room with her window. So I have not indicated that she did not look back at any time, maybe not seeing my love increased, stayed in the room all day .. Do not you know what kind of a girl, Ushinin too, offered to marry my family, all of her family agreed, why not agree that I would have done a nice and good job. But she did not agree with my heroine. She does not want to get married, Then I thought maybe love. Nah, that's the result and zero, why do not marry now and why do not try to know. I did not find anything, I thought I would meet him, he would not be able to meet anyone, he did not like them, what to do, good relationships with his family, so many days, he also visited his home but never saw his room. To get out, what a strange girl. I have already transferred home, job transfer for the job, but sometimes I could see him on the street, my relationship with Tisha's brother was good, with the help of Tisha, with the help of the movie !!!!!

635897222461577840-361588591_pinky-love.jpg
Image Source

Now I'm going to the bus-house and wondering whether the work is ticked or not, I have failed two love before, so now,
I thought how much would I hear if I went inside the house. But she hoped that Bali, the wife saw the silent dress changed, sleeping like a beautiful ..... What to do, with the help of Antonella I sleep!

I did not see it in the morning, suddenly I thought that Tisha was not dumb.

Tisha was on the verandah, jagasa with a coffee mug hand, how are you, did not say good or bad. I looked at me After some time I jigasa this room at the house? I am looking at him after hearing the question, and wondering whether the wife would rent the house or ????

love-sunset-wedding.jpg
Image Source

Two beds, Tisha said I will be in a room? Is the mood bad now the wife will be in the husband's room?

Tisha: - Sorry, that is not possible for me

I: - Why?

Tisha: - The answer is gone without answering.

There are two people living in a house, but no one is seen with anyone, now it seems that marriage is not ticked, Tisha may have loved another person.

Today I thought I would not meet her today. But in the morning, I saw her room open, so she went to her room to give her a rose flower from the top without hurry.

Today she looks like another, she wants to go very close, Happy Birthday Tisha.

Tisha looked at me and gave a smile. The mind went to the jury, so sweet smile,

Say a word, Jee said. Can we go today? I did not think but said yes.

Today and sari have read that she looks extraordinary, I got out first with Tisha. Tisha is feeling tired of sitting next to me. Seeing my smile I found it. We traveled out all day long. Tisha talked a lot naturally.

Slowly, our association became normal. One day I jagasa you loved someone? After listening to the word, Tisha ran to the door of the room.

I'm surprised Understanding that auction.

The next morning, to go to his room to say sorry for him, I saw him and did not sleep all night. I did not understand what to say to him, and he himself said: -

A boy teacher came in to teach him while he was in class Nine, often there was no one in our house, a romantic relationship with sir grew up, but when I realized that I was just enjoying myself to the sir, it was so much of what happened. Then the boys just hated. I wanted to talk to you, but if I leave you then you will leave me in fear.

So why do you say today? I could not take this trouble anymore, I know that it looks very light today.

Tisha is in the hope of my answer, so I did not delay her and said, Love Tisha, whatever your life I love you and will live.

Tisha embraced me and began to cry and started crying. I did not light

Then they will not cry anymore.

(Love to be good)

Sort:  

This post has received a 8.03 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @munnashah.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Congratulations @munnashah! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @munnashah! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65