You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psilocybin. Why Aren't We Using This Drug In Small Amounts To Treat Depression? The Little Fungus That Could Be A Big Threat To Big Pharma

in #life7 years ago

I think cheetah grabbed some parts where I found a researcher and the quotes which made it more succinct than I could be in driving the point of the write up. The problem with Steemit is that it's best to keep it short and as you can tell I'm normally long winded.

Sort:  

Ha! I tried to upvote to put you on top of cheetah but it didn't work. My post needs an upvote.
Also... I made a post about a cool discovery I saw in an article today. It hit close to home.
https://steemit.com/health/@doctorcrypto/mit-breakthrough-color-changing-tattoo-ink-for-diabetics

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67950.48
ETH 2621.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72