Celebrating 200+ Followers!

in #life7 years ago

image.png

My Dear Steemit friends,
I've joint this wonderful platform for around 24 days ago and I've learn more than I could give. This is an AMAZING platform in which we are motivated to share, discuss, and sometimes debate. I've met many incredibly smart people who have given me insight into how to do better here. Am I successful now? YES, and NO. The reason why I think I'm successful is that I've been lucky to gain SO MUCH love from this community. I can say confidently and proudly, I TRY MY BEST TO WRITE EVERY BLOG. Thank you all for your great support❤️ . I'm EXTREMELY GRATEFUL for every vote and comment made, especially those made when I was nothing but a newbie with 25 Rep and 25 SP. As you know, I have always tried my best to reply EVERY SINGLE COMMENT:):)

20632566_126826687935493_494076498_n.jpg

And the reason why I think I'm not successful is that I still have a long way to go. I'm still a newbie and I still have a LOT to learn from you all:) In Steemit, I've encountered many professional articles which sparkled a lot of discussion, nice stories that touched me hard, and great travel blogs which took me to the place while reading. And, I promise to strive for excellence :):)

Currently I'm running 2 giveaway:
#1 💰 Giveaway: https://steemit.com/steemit/@muarju/1-giveaway-i-will-give-usd1-00-steem-dollars-just-for-upvoting-and-resteeming
Already paid $0.24 to 24 peoples and 76 spots left.
#2 💰 Giveaway: https://steemit.com/giveaway/@muarju/2-giveaway-i-will-give-usd2-00-steem-dollars-just-for-upvoting-and-resteeming
Already paid $0.56 to 23 peoples and 77 spots left.

steem.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @muarju

Nice initiative.

Congratulations @muarju! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52