#1 💰 Giveaway: I will give $1.00 Steem Dollars just for Upvoting & Resteeming 💰

in #steemit7 years ago

I have $6.7 in my balance, and I will give it all away to 100 people. $0.01 for each person who Follow me and upvotes & resteems this post + when this post reaches 100 upvotes and resteems i will give a random person $0.20

If you are my new Follower then you will get $0.02 !

Remember: Follow + Upvote + Resteem + Comment "Done!"
Then I will check On Steemd.com and give you instant payment.

giveaway.jpg

More Giveaway is coming soon!!! :)

Thank you

Sort:  

@toriqul5 তোমার সমস্যা কোথায় ?
১. তুমি আমার আগের Follwer
২. এই পোস্টটা resteem করেছো
৩. upvote দিছ
কিন্তু আবার un-vote করলা কেন?


আমি সবাইকে $০.০১ করে দিচ্ছি তোমাকে দিতে আমার কি প্রব্লেম ছিল?

СооI idea @muarju!
Follow)

Sorry You didn't complete follow step. @dreamon. Complete this step then I will sent your rewards. :)

‌‌‌अपकी वोट हमारे लिए महत्यपूर्ण है। जिसके लिए हम आपको धन्यवाद करते है। और वोट करते रहे।
Your vote is important to us. For which we thank you. And keep voting.
@ahlawat
nice

@najmul22 You didn't resteem this post. complete this step. Thank you

Followed, upvoted, resteemed.
Done

Thank you @anyway . I send $0.01 to your wallet.

Thank you.

Welcome. Some Big Giveaway is coming stay with me. :)

I will wait. And I appreciate that.

Ok....👍

Thank you @masummim50 . I send $0.01 to your wallet!

i thought you said u were going to give steem dollars. not steem......

Ok Next time

Thank you @pbitcoin . I send $0.01 to your wallet!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55