💰 #2 Giveaway: I will give $2.00 Steem Dollars just for Upvoting & Resteeming 💰

in #giveaway7 years ago

After get grate response from Giveaway #1, I want to give you guys another giveaway.

I will give it all away to 100 people. $0.02 for each person who Follow me and upvotes & resteems this post + when this post reaches 100 upvotes and resteems i will give a random person $0.40

This time I will give you guys $0.02 for upvote and resteem this post.

2.jpg

If you are my already Follower then you no need to follow me. just upvote and resteem and ocmment done!

Which are Not participate my last giveaway program you can participate now 81 spots left !! : https://steemit.com/steemit/@muarju/1-giveaway-i-will-give-usd1-00-steem-dollars-just-for-upvoting-and-resteeming

I already Paid 19 people for my first giveaway program you can check result: https://steemit.com/giveaway/@muarju/results-giveaway-i-will-give-usd1-00-steem-dollars-just-for-upvoting-and-resteeming

More and more giveaway coming soon. :)

Sort:  

Thank you for Giveaway

Already Paid $0.36 to 18 person.

Thank you @pythian I send $0.02 to your wallet.

Upvoted, resteemed.

Thank you @anyway I send $0.02 to your wallet.

Thank you @minsoenaing I send $0.02 to your wallet.

Thank you @fernando76 I send $0.02 to your wallet.

Thank you @riyadhycsm I send $0.02 to your wallet. you can share this with your friends so your friends also can earn this giveaway. :)

Thank you @imran0143 I send $0.02 to your wallet.

@phyowaiaung Sorry You didn't complete all steps: follow+upvote+resteem. please complete all step to get reward :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62770.12
ETH 3467.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53