If You Do Good You Will Receive Good!!!!! PROOF INSIDE

in #life6 years ago


Once again the universe has spoken!!!!!

Like I said in my last post staying positive is the key to overcoming serious problems. Sometimes things just have a way of working themselves out even when the worst has happened. No matter how hard the road is trust me there isn't one on Earth we can't travel.

Sometimes the stars line up just for you!!!!

@Fulltimegeek sent a blessing my way in a time that I needed it most. Funny how the universe works. I have always tried to not let my problems seep into my posts and have done a pretty good job about it. So it was impossible for Mr. Fulltime to know exactly what was happening with me. I literally had 4 bucks left for the week in my Bitpay card. Even though it might sound hard to believe I wasn't stressing or even worried about it. I knew that I would live to see the next week wether I had 4 bucks or 400. I believe that if I was a negative person things would have been very different. So shout-out to all my positive Steemers out there!!!!! And an even bigger shout-out to the big homie @Fulltimegeek!!!!

When shit gets rough just remember "It get's greater later!!!!

Watch the "Shitcoin" Music Video Promo in 4k!!!!

Just Uploaded "ShitCoins" on Musicoin!!!! Click on the picture to listen to the song!!!!



Join our discord today!!!!!



Don't forget to vote for @Block-Buster for Witness!!!

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

To vote, use the link above, and go to the bottom of the page, and enter block-buster into the box and click the VOTE button:

I hope you all enjoy this post!!!!!


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables!!!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I think positivity like this is why people succeed. When we are at out lowest, what we do shows who we can become. If we still look up, despite our current circumstances, we will find success no matter what. If we choose to look down and accept things "the way they are" we'll never make the change we want to see in our lives. That's basic, but I can't help but think that so many of us forget that too early in life. We need to hold on to the hope we have and make our dreams possible one day at a time.

Posted using Partiko Android

Absolutely thinking positive and doing good lead us to live a good life :)

Our Dream is in our hand!!

Happy weekend brother:)

That's awesome man. I'm happy for you. I'm shocked at how fulltimegeek and an anonymous person randomly felt the need to send you Steem when you needed it. All hail the universe!

Word!!!! The universe works in mysterious ways.

This post has received a 6.25% upvote from @kennybrown!



Want more views to reach your posts? Try BlockGators Army Advertising Network

If you like what I do please consider delegating 100+ steempower to @kennybrown. If you would like to join you can also send 2 Steem to @kennybrown for a 30-day subscription. All revenue will be used to increase the steempower on a monthly basis.

Staying positive is key. It’s also difficult.
Being negative is super easy, and nothing good every comes easy.
That’s why when you struggle and never give up, and don’t let that negative energy overtake your life, good things always follow!
Stay blessed!

Ps, how have I never heard “peace chicken grease” before lol

Hey man it's been a while hope everything is good with you!!!! Don't be a stranger and pump some posts out.

If there's one guy I miss on Discord it's this dude. Such an awesome guy. His weed smoking Discord vlogs were funny, and I don't even approve of weed so it just goes to show how awesome this guy is.

Blessings brother!

I was also received a kind gift which has come at the perfect time. Thank you!

shits def ruff I feel you on that g!

It is good news that although you did not ask there was someone who helped you without asking for anything in return! Your positivity leads to success very well done :)

Oh man, I can tell this is great before I'm even a minute in. This takes me back to the exact same video I filmed myself doing a few months back at my current job! Shit man, car repairs. Great perspective. You made a video a few months ago with this message, when steem dropped like a rock, really good stuff. Manifestation, primary focus, positivity. God. The all radiant IS! I agree, been struggling with positivity myself lately.
I agree about making a steemmonsters video. Rock on, Brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60328.18
ETH 2426.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48