You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Secrets of Success - Part#1

in #life7 years ago

I love that you pointed this one out! I think curiosity is something that can lead you to the most beautiful destinations and often surprising opportunities are right behind the door of curiosity. When I found out about Steemit, I did a google search and found plenty of "this thing is a scam" comments from trolls, but I thought it wouldn't hurt to try it myself, and find the truth. And I am more than glad I did. Same with bitcoin, the internet, radio or any other NEW thing. People will always ignore it, until it's mainstream. If you're curious enough to try it anyway, the rewards/ upside of trying is often a billion times bigger than the downside of not trying it.
Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37