Sort:  

May God Bless you @mrnastykilla and may our Lord Jesus Christ walk with you and fill you with the Holy Spirit until the day of his return.

And now he answers for his belief or lack there of. So sad!

You think in hell Satan rails him up the pooper with a rusty pole while hes wearing an Easter Bunny suit? Sounds like a good time!

Ok didn't say that. Now you are just being vile. Glad that sounds good to you my friend.

Wow, I thought eternal damnation was supposed to be edgy, how touchy the religious are, can't take a joke and easily offended.

Dunno, let me know while you realize how much Jesus loved you but you didn't care to hear!

That doesnt make sense in your theory I would be in hell, cut off from the other souls of the world.. im really puzzled on this one babe.

Well,- there is a good loving God, - but I am mostly writing this to test if I am able to publish what I am writing. Has not been able to publish my response to Jeff all day. Thanks for understanding.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51