You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cabbage

in #life6 years ago

LOL LOL, yeah, although I don't think it would have hurt being turned into sauerkraut haha I am just not a fan of that stuff. Maybe it would have improved it? lol By the way I forgot to mention in my original post, your descriptions of things are always spot on, once you described that pathetic excuse for a cabbage, I could instantly picture it in my mind. haha

Sort:  

Hehe, cheers mate!

It was too brown. I am actually quite fond of sauerkraut but for the fermenting it has to be sorta not rotten, lol!!

I would even have liked a nice spicy chipotle slaw, alas no!

You are welcome! hahaha yeah even with fermented foods you want to start with nice fresh un-rotten ingredients...lol So your are saying it was so bad that even pigs would turn away and not eat it. Yes that is bad, very bad. haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43