DIY Masks : for fun and distraction from crypto blood.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit! First post here. (Not me in the pics! Its my friend Gry)
MASK1.jpg

I have been in the crypto space, which brought me here, since the start of this year.
And I have now (almost) learned to stay away from the market and do something else while the bloodbath is on.

So sticking to my plan I thought I´d combine 2 of my "what to do´s" and make it my first post here on Steemit.
PLAN800.jpg

What you need.

1 : Magazines with big faces, a sizer and some rubber band
FACES800.jpg

2 : Your face and some friends faces to put the faces on.
MASKS800.jpg

Sort:  

Hahah thanks for the inspiration! I made some really fun ones today!
Why dont you make more post. Great first one mate

Well described

Thanks for your good posts, I followed you!

Congratulations @mr-wolf! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @mr-wolf! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41