You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Heirloom Recipes Series - Introduction

in #life6 years ago

I am doing the chicken dance knowing you are back. We miss you so much when you are not around. Take it easy, cause we aren’t going anywhere.
Know you don’t like the mushy stuff, but you are loved very much here!
❤️🐓🐓

Sort:  

I'd pay to see that dance! I miss y'all when I can't be here & it's really hard to explain why to folks who don't know the site. Oh and a bit of mushy stuff is okay. I'm just used to dishing it out, so incoming feels a bit odd to me. Thanks for that, truly!

Back at you my friend. Kind of had a feeling things weren’t rolling along as usual, but don’t like to pry too much. Once you can feel the earth between your fingers you will feel a lot better. There is something cathartic about it. Non Steemers would never understand. Keeps things more personal. ❤️🐓🐓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69081.27
ETH 3757.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68