SMILE , KEEP your dreams alive , is what makes you go forward in LIFE.

in #life8 years ago (edited)

My name is Monica Yesterday I posted my verification and today, a little bit more about myself. I am professional fitness trainer, a job that gives me great pleasure.

I love it for what I do, and for the people I work with. Fitness is something that brings me a lot of selffullfilment. Besides, the joy at the emotional level, helping people to achieve their objectives, improving their healthy, knowing that they are enjoying, is for me the best prize... To me, this is priceless.

It is the energy of the people, their desire to improve their physical condition, and to achieve their goals, that gives me the courage and strength to continue this “task”.

Apart of that, even being licensed, every year i pay taxes, and pay out of my pocket 4-5 formations quite expensive, even though it is a profession unfortunately it is not very recognized and the risk is big. Working with green receipts just to pay all our taxes without any rights as holiday payment, christmas grants or contracts for work, working hours and hours, and our main working tool is our body. The physical effort is huge and this is a career that has a age limit... We always look for other ways to contribute and give back to life and one one of the alternatives I found was... Steemit!

Now i want to share my passion with you, sharing some videos, photos, training tips, and so on... I also want to learn with your life’s experiences.

WITH LOVE Mónica

Sort:  

Hi Monica! Welcome to Steemit! You look really fit and sexy! Do you want to have a "pool meeting" with me about fitness? :-) Check my blog to see what I'm talking about!

My cousin is amazing, so glad to see you on steemit 😃 good luck, ****

heya. those photos would look better centered.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@razvanelulmarin/help-me-upvote-you

also if you enter " < br > " before the photo and after you'll get a break in the page so the writing doesn't look as close.

Great advise!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41