The perfect STEEMIT THEME POEM ,introduce myself :)

All day I think about what I show in Steemit page
But nothing comes to mind
Everyone has the best themes less me
But what I can show that is truly mine? ....

I looked for photos, asked me to make a video , an introduction ?
But nothing seemed to write because it was not part of me
I wanted something beautiful, something perfect ,
Something that everyone liked and that made impact

It looked like a coin bit , introduce yourself, technology ,
It was the most exposed and views ,
But who I identified myself ? nothing seems to work...
The day's pass and I could not initiate the Steemit
As I so craved


That's when I realized,
The poem I write, I create ,is my pure thought
Courage and sense
And so in Steemit I introduce myself .
with love
Mónica

Sort:  

Welcome Mónica! That's how you verify yourself eheheh :)
Happy blogging!!

PS: It's funny to see my relatives starting their own blogs. Mónica is my cousin :)

your cousin is an awesome specimen of a human female.
I'll stop now while I'm ahead...
;^P

When a man's knowledge is sufficient to attain, and his virtue is not sufficient to enable him to hold, whatever he may have gained, he will lose again.

What is one thing that many people don't know about you?

Welcome to Steemit! If you would like to see statistics of any post on Steemit, you can use Steemd.com. I have made a bookmark for your convenience in accessing Steemd. https://steemit.com/steemd/@craigwilliamz/steemd-statistics-bookmark-for-easy-access-to-steemd

I thought I was the only one who seems difficult to find a good theme to post xD

welcome new friend with dragon tattoo

Oho!
Did you paint it yourself?)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41