You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Path to Being #1: The Journey Has Re-Begun

in #life7 years ago

It is a bit overwhelming, to say the least when all those posts go flying past in the feed and it kind of becomes impossible to stay focused on your goal.
You have done the right thing to stop and assess your priorities. This is the beginning of a new way forward. I really hope you carry on writing as I really enjoy your posts in the short time I have been here. I have resteemed this and upvoted it because I think many people will relate to it and your voice speaks for many I am sure.

Sort:  

@molometer, you are really a very nice and wonderful man. Thank-you for reading this older post. I appreciate your comments, resteeming and voting. I wish I could do more for you. Steemit can get a bit overwhelming at times. My daughter told me not to stress and just enjoy the process. I try but whenever people put out all their efforts, I have to write and show appreciation. I know I write too much but that's the only way I can relay my thanks. So molometer, thank-you. I'm glad you are a part of this community.

Before I close, I wanted to tell you about the minnow support project which information can be found at https://steemit.com/minnowsupportproject/@mk40/minnowsupport-is-the-real-deal. It is a community that helps minnows like us. The site should tell you how to go about it. They have people that will answer your questions when signing up. What it does is when you post, all you have to do is go to discord (they will tell you how to get there) and under the upvote category, you can ask for support and you can get a fair amount of upvotes from minnows (about 60). It will help you in your post. So please try it out. It has helped me. I hope I haven't overwhelmed you. Sorry. Have another great day/night? Again thank-you for your support!.....Cabbagepatch

It is entirely my pleasure @cabbagepatch I enjoy reading your posts and thank you for the information on the minnows thing. I'll take a swing by there tomorrow. It's late here now so I'm off to the land of nod. Don't worry about writing to me. That's the point really. To improve communication across the world. It's like a huge pen pals club. I love it. Goodnight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59239.68
ETH 2525.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50