Sort:  

Cool park. I don't think that woman would be staring down the sabre tooth tiger though, those were some big cats!

I couldn't make up my mind if she was going to batter it or give it a bone? lol

When I first saw the title Neanderthal walkI thought you must have taken some photos of me on a walk as I have been called a Neanderthal more than once lOL

WHat a cool place and thanks for sharing with us.

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk tip!

Ha ha I've always thought that there were still Neanderthals amongst us. Maybe I was right all along lol It was a cool walk and makes our life today seem like a 'walk in the park' by comparison :-)

Thanks for the tip mate.

@molometer Ohh yeah we sure have it easy these days compared to back then, I am still chuckling over your comment about the guy pondering SMTs

The guy on the left is deep in thought about SMT's and the price of steem! :)

He really has that scalability look in his eyes to me. 😎

You could say he has a big 'tusk' ahead of him and such a bright future. He'll have to wear 😎

Great Post @molometer

These neanderthal below seem unaware that a huge mammoth is about to invade their little BBQ? The guy on the left is deep in thought about SMT's and the price of steem! :)

Hahaha... this made my day :-D

People had to be fearless when dealing with animals. I would have needed a gun. I don't like how they treated women back then. Maybe we should be mad at men. Just a joke.. everyone brings up the past to blame people now. Haha! great post

tip! .10

Er, they hadn't invented guns back then ha ha. I wouldn't mess with no Neanderthal woman. I'm pretty sure she'd kick any man's butt! :-)

Thanks for the tip

Sure would have been nice if they would have had video recorders!

We've always got Jurassic Park lol It was a rough tough existence for our ancestors. So much for the good old days hey? :-)

I would not want to go back to the good old days of hundred years ago, let alone back to Neanderthal days! Holy Moly!

Now that is one interesting walk! :D

And it was all uphill all the way, a real workout. Wouldn't fancy running into any of these beasties :-)

Very cool outdoor museum installation.

It is a very good way to see the scale.

Very nice interesting post .I like it @molometer

Hi @molometer! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

Check out @tattoodjay blog here and follow if you like the content :)

@tipU voting service | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28