You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'WHAT IF?' . . . .

in #life6 years ago

This is interesting. I had a spiritual awakening in early winter of 1992. I truly visited another realm. One that I would describe as the outer entry into Heaven! I would have thought that it was a dream, except for the jolt that happened to me when I re-entered my body (along with a 'suction' sound). I was happy & shocked. Mostly, Happy! I only shared it with those close to me and I didn't even do that for some time. I was changed! I no longer feared death for those whom I love, nor for myself. That experience has stayed with me, just not as acutely b/c of time.

Sort:  

That sounds so awesome. Sounds like something I'd want to experience again and again. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93