Verificiation + 50 Followers Milestone + Happy Friday!

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Yesterday I realised that none of my introductions actually had verification, despite having posted numerous pictures of myself. So I decided to take care of it and prove that I'm a real person not from make-belief-land. The second picture has little to do with verification, but I like it so why not share the joy with you guys?

That handwriting tho.

Another big announcement: 50 followers!

I've finally broke my first goal which is to get 50 followers, I'm very excited and happy! I'd like to take a moment and thank every person who finds my posts entertaining. I'm sure I don't add direct value, but I try to participate and perhaps dig in to memoir-sorrow niche. We'll see.

Best news so far: It's Friday!

Hope everyone's had a fantastic week! Enjoy your Friday and stay awesome, Steemit!

My humble ambitions to become a FULL TIME STEEMER

Also: As of now, I’m starting a fund to BECOME A FULL TIME STEEMER. My checklist is easy:

New laptop: my current laptop is overheating and it’s extremely slow. I plan to buy an used Thinkpad in about 200€ range. Nothing fancy, just to write and browse Steem and use Photoshop.

Montly food costs: 100€ per month.

In an ideal world I would not have to post for monetary incentive, but unfortunately this is not an ideal world and I am by far not an ideal man. If by some miracle I'm actually able to make 350$ with Steemit this month then I'm definitely going to start saving all my Steemit incomes towards the upcoming Steemfest, which I'd absolutely love to participate!

If you enjoyed this post, please FOLLOW & UPVOTE at @modernbukowski

Also heads up that I'm always trackable on Steemit chat if you have any questions you'd prefer to ask in private. I'm around #steemsquad the most, tag me and I'm sure I'll notice. Also on another news I invited another person to Steemit so I hope that's karma points for my promotional efforts :)

Some recent, interesting posts from me

What's it like to be a Steemit Millionaire?

Steem Dollar Millionaire: Steemit Gangsta Rap Song

followkatsepng.png

Sort:  

IM proud of you man!!!!! Keep up the work, if you have anything you want to be shown on my podcast let me know. I have 50+ followers so its good exposure. Keep up the good work

Thanks man, I'll think about it, podcasts sound scary to me, haha.

Welcome to the Steemit Community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.68
ETH 2443.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36