Steem Dollar Millionaire: Gangsta Rap Song

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Couldn't pronounce my own username so I had to stick to 'm to the b' for reference. Lets hope I get RIA double platinum certified.

Lyrics:
I go hard on Steemit
I go hard on Steemit
I go hard on Steemit
content flow crazy, info junkies take me
crowdsurf, bots hating
i go hard!!

It's m to b, from grade schooling
to emceeing'ing
crowned king of platforms, king blogga
thug motives, already told ya
i go hard on Steemit
hustle's the motive, steem, breath and live it
upvote, the trend hard
banking more than whales, banking on self harm
i'm a shark, a digital nomad
know the game so bad
money's dirty, but my steem dollars high
off to the moon, cant stop at the sky
money's dirty, but my steem dollars high

Hustle so hard, know no limits
steemit, stream it, read it, it's a beast in me
on american currency i'm feesting
Stop the world, future is on steemit

I'm way to underrated, know the struggle, live it
making moves on charts, Steemit
upvote on daily basis
make planetary shifts on cosmic axis
because Steemit is intergalacticalyl fantastic!
Nasty flow, nasty rhymes, this m to b,
this is the place fo' hustlers to be

hustle so hard, know it, live it
charting to moon with smeetit

steem dollars millionaire

mc M to the B.

Sort:  

Thanks :D I know the words are hard to understand but I'm literally unable to pronounce half of the words, not a native speaker.

Nice work @modernbukowski. We at thirsty records love the flows. Good work putting your self out there on Steemit. We are now following you.

Thanks! Good luck to your doings!

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Haha, thanks! If this goes hot I will :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62797.54
ETH 2442.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68