Sort:  

i was for real but can't tell if you are so

the reach-around @mitthradiumn, stay on point

Will do (so confused).

Ok, ok, I'm ready to let down my guard, stop the tough guy routine. We just need to establish a meet up, ok?

I propose the meeting place be a dragonball fighterz lobby, android 16 banned

Yeah, I can make that happen. Don't forget the Vaseline.

wait, are you responding to yourself now? are you a broken bot??

nah i just do that for there to be like a comedic pause for anyone reading to varying effectiveness

The comedic pauses are straight up 90% of the humour factor v effective I’m telling you

ah, smart move. This was a ton of fun @mitthradiumn ! The bots here are a huge pain in the balls, but I must say, in my short time here, I've had some brilliant interactions :) I think you've inspired me to take on a similar contest now...hmmm.

BTW, is there anyway to resteem posts with prefacing comments??? Or is resteeming only a singular action?

@danielshortell vale porque faltas el respeto,si solo es su opinión aquí solo competimos los que de verdad queremos y tenemos opinión propia y respetuosa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57102.05
ETH 2348.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33