You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Convince me you're not a bot best and I'll give you 5 SBD + 5 x 100% upvotes.

in #life6 years ago

Keep your damn money you silly prick! You think you're going to goad me into playing some childish little game of "ohhhh-I'm-not-a-stupid-damn-bot-please-throw-a-few-dolla-dolla-bills-on-me-PLEASE". I'm not your monkey! I won't dance for your filthy fiat, your crypto funny money. I don't want your back rubs, your reach-arounds, your happy endings (wait, hold it, are happy endings somehow a part of the reward structure here??).

I have self-respect, earned through the sweat of my endeavors: two post-grads, world travel, innumerable books, multiple specialties honed, money, independence and at the juicy tip of the pyramid, Maslow's sweet, sweet self-actualization. And all of this, ALL OF IT, financed through years of bullshit jobs. No handouts, no charity, no 5-SBD-prove-you're-not-a-bot-lame-O-competition.

Yeah, I've got my self respect alright. And I've also seen the dark side, and I'm not going back that route. I've been dragged through the horrors of suburban, middle-class white America, my youth! I know what it's like to live a hollow, vacuous, uncultured existence attempting to sustain inner happiness on video games and dry humps with the prudish girlfriend. Afternoons spent huddled over the neighbor's AC unit, huffing freon because my dime bag ran out yesterday and I don't get paid until tomorrow and all my savings is locked up in this dumb fucking money market account that charges like a 10% early withdrawal fee. So you're huffing, huffing, then you pass out only to have your eccentric cat lady neighbor march you back to mom's house demanding $75 bucks to recharge the freon in her AC unit...all because you didn't have fucking $5 for a little weed. So fuck your 5 SBD, I've learned it's not worth it.

But if the offer of the reach-around is still on the table, well...

Sort:  

(a preemptive "well done" before responding in full)

i was for real but can't tell if you are so

the reach-around @mitthradiumn, stay on point

Will do (so confused).

Ok, ok, I'm ready to let down my guard, stop the tough guy routine. We just need to establish a meet up, ok?

I propose the meeting place be a dragonball fighterz lobby, android 16 banned

Yeah, I can make that happen. Don't forget the Vaseline.

wait, are you responding to yourself now? are you a broken bot??

nah i just do that for there to be like a comedic pause for anyone reading to varying effectiveness

The comedic pauses are straight up 90% of the humour factor v effective I’m telling you

ah, smart move. This was a ton of fun @mitthradiumn ! The bots here are a huge pain in the balls, but I must say, in my short time here, I've had some brilliant interactions :) I think you've inspired me to take on a similar contest now...hmmm.

BTW, is there anyway to resteem posts with prefacing comments??? Or is resteeming only a singular action?

@danielshortell vale porque faltas el respeto,si solo es su opinión aquí solo competimos los que de verdad queremos y tenemos opinión propia y respetuosa

i think its a bot. a special bot that was laying dormant, only to be waken up when the right time comes, when the right post is made... very compelling... but that is exactly the problem :)

what russian femme fatale could possibly be leaking my weaknesses to the also russians

i'm not accusing you anka i know you're ride or die

i changed my mind just to see what happens: j'accuse. please disclose the last time you have rode with the possibility of (and) dying

pac's ghost is watching

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76