I Am Surprised! My Roses Have Changed The Color!

in #life6 years ago

Some days ago I have published the pictures of my roses.

Their color was very beautiful – mix of pink and orange, bright and clear.

However today I am impressed. The biggest part of my roses changed the color ...

1.jpg

and now one bush has flowers of different colors.

2.jpg

3.jpg

This is very unusualy and I would like to share these funny pictures.

Sort:  

must be the soil :)
if the calcium content is high
it would have that effect
did you fertilize it with coffee from used pads or egg shells?
still pretty anyway

I also guess that it is soil and may be I need to add something to decrease the level of calcium. However I did not add anything before. Thank you very much for your professional and nice reply!

The magnificent color transformation of roses is incredible and beautiful!

I never saw earlier such transformation and very glad that you consider this beautiful too! Thanks a lot for your kind comment:-)))

Beautiful roses!
My roses also sometimes change color, and I like it!

Thanks a lot for your positive comment:-)

So beautiful! They are like small bouquets! By the way, what is that fruit on the ground in the last photo? Are you feeding your roses apples?

Yes! It is apple. My roses grow under apple tree and from time to time I suggest them (to roses) to eat a couple fruits:-) No success yet! Many thanks for your humorous comment:-))))

Bunga yang indah dan cantik photografy yang sangkeren dan unik,bunga yang romantis

Thanks a lot for your comment!

very beautiful roses with different colors have uniqueness in your photography, I welcome you when photographing flowers bring a very beautiful and fascinating panorama.

Thank you very much for your motivating post:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55