The Unexpected Trip To Dream World! 😁

in #life6 years ago

Yesterday when I was teaching in the morning at my tutorial center, I didn't had any idea that we would go to the place where my kids didn't expect that we would go to.

I was nearly finish at my teaching when wife called me that we would go to Dream World because it was the time that the promotion was really awesome. The promotion was that, if you have a pet, any kinds of pet, you would have a free ticket or if you are alone, you could enter Dream World for free but, there's no person would go there alone and if there is, they're crazy enough to think of it. Lol!

image

My youngest child, Mikele would have his Chinese Tutorial but, as what I'd said, my wife called me and told me about going to Dream World and when I told my kid that he couldn't study, he felt a bit sad because it was the right time that he would study all alone.

I didn't took photos a lot because what I did was to record some video clips that I will edit to be more special because photos are commonly used so I think videos would be more memorable than photos.

Wait for the video guys! I will upload it on my Michael Cabiles YouTube Channel and don't forget to subscribe and hit that bell to open up your notification amd to know whem woulf I'll be uploading some family, football, Philippines, places and family pranks that you would all make fun of!

Have a great day guys and enjoy the rest of the day!

Family Man,

@michaelcabiles

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Congratulations @michaelcabiles! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63050.55
ETH 2622.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71