It Was Just I Remembered This Photo! LOL! | DrugWars!

in #life5 years ago

Well, this was the photo that I had posted on my FB 2 years ago and when I was surfing around my FB account lately this afternoon (Thailand Time), I saw this photo and thought of the game that I am playing everyday which is the DrugWars and it's kind of fun for me! Haha! LOL!

But guys, don't get mad if you see this because my kids didn't know about what I had written on it. LOL!


p0bpt537ky.png

We all know that the name El Puto is a silly word but, it for me, it's like a name of a Godfather in a Yakuza or something like in the Mafia and it's kind of hell like you're a big boss of a famous gang. LOL!

Well, the tattoo that you are all seeing if you guys notice it, it's only a playing tattoo that my son bought and wanted himself to have some like me and I was like... Speechlessssss.... Haha! :D

So, hope yoiu guys had a bit of fun seeing my kiddo here and I know that some of you wouldn't like it but for me, I don't care about it.. Haha! LOL! :D

Don't Judge The Photo By It's Name

Sort:  

I love the Godfather. Thanks for sharing. Upvoted. Resteemed.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Congratulations!


This post has been granted a 100% upvote, courtesy to @wokeprincess, from BlissFish!
Enjoy the Bliss!

Join us on Discord!
Upvote this post to help the minnows win a bigger upvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54140.93
ETH 2422.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12