You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Going on a holiday

in #life8 years ago

{{{Loki}}} I am so sorry that you are feeling uninspired. Holiday season does that to me. So does being cold. I've the the first payout from the #payitforward post I've dedicated to you. I will be forwarding funds as soon as I finish up this comment.

I'm also dedicating the next post to you because my art post did not earn as much as the barn raising posts. Be well, love. There are people here who care about you.

Sort:  

I know! I was so glad i got to meet so many of you at SteemFest too. Really I am mostly ok, i am more just frustrated at how my situation is filling my head with cares and leaving too little to create. But I think a change is in the wind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64