You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Family Comes to Visit - Playing with the new Polaris Razor 1000cc four seater at the Sand Dunes

in #life7 years ago

Same thing with me. I went to Bentley University in Boston...best time ever..played division I hockey...absolute 4-year gongshow in terms of ladies and partying!
No debt for me either...I would have been drowning in it for the rest of my life!

Sort:  

You're a lucky one, my friend!

Consider ourselves blessed to have not drag around the ball and chain for years to come. Makes you wonder is slavery really over or just wearing a different mask?

Ball and chain?? Are we talking about loans or being single?
Oh god...I think your gf just read that post. Yep.....she looks pissed.
Just remember to cover your genitals and start swingin!

haha...I was just kidding.
I have never been called a "goober" though...not gonna lie...that just cut me pretty deep!

lol..that was rich.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57856.68
ETH 2352.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43