You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Principle of the Day

in #life6 years ago

Your art is very pleasing to my palette. Green is one of my favorite colors even though I own very few items in green, but I try to fit green into my home any way that I can.

I like the first picture. It is a beautiful play of light, depth, and shadows.

I also like the last piece of art. I'm not sure if it is a drawing by hand or computer generated, but I can picture it on my wall above a console table in my entry way.

Sort:  

Greetings @mellofello.

What a lovely comment.......thank you for your kind words.

Green is one of those colours that is never tiring to the eye.

Thank you for the kind comment regarding the work....the last piece begins with bleujay's photograph and is part computer generated and part sketch app....the black bits (computer) and the colour and drawing (sketch app) completed by bleujay. You are welcome to hang it in your entry.

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67280.14
ETH 3764.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57