XHIT's Best Arms, Legs and ABS Videos + My Workout Routine 🔥

in #life7 years ago

Welcome All!

(Image Source:www.imgrum.org/user/psychologyofgreatness/3104364705)

Have you been wanting to get Abs but you don't know what to do? I was there a few months ago and discovered these Xhit videos that in just a few minutes gave me a great workout. You'll feel the burn, trust me! In just a few weeks I started to see a slimmer waist, my belly flatten and my core really strengthen. I paired High Intensity Interval Training (HIIT) with these videos and after 2 month I had lost 10 pounds. YES! Serious change is coming! 

After using Xhit for ab exercises I also found out that they have some great videos for Arms and Legs. After just 2 weeks you can really see yourself getting toned. What I did was alternate between the videos so my body wouldn't adapt to the same exercise. And remember...

(Image Source:www.pinterest.com/explore/you-don%27t-say/?lp=true)

My workout routine looked something like this:

Day 1: 30 min cardio (run, bike or elliptical) + ABS 

Day 2: 15-20 min cardio warmup (HIIT) + Legs 

Day 3: Rest

Day 4: 30 min cardio (run, bike or elliptical) + ABS

Day 5: 15-20 min cardio warmup (HIIT) + Arms

Day 6: 15-20 min cardio warmup (HIIT) + Legs

Day 7: Rest

Quick note, on ABS day I started doing just 1 video per workout and after a few weeks I realized I could do 2-3 comfortably. I was surprised at how I first struggled with just 1 video but after a while I started finishing workouts and it just felt great! My recommendation is to choose which videos work for you and alternate between them.

XHIT ABS:


XHIT LEGS:


XHIT ARMS:


 Remember that like anything else in life it takes practice and patience. If you need to pause while doing the video do so, but remember to click that play button again. YOU GOT THIS!:

 (Image Source:http://jillfit.com/2012/04/25/stop-giving-up/)

Lastly, I have no affiliation with Xhit. I just genuinely like it and wanted to share it :)

Also, I lost weight by following my workouts AND eating healthy. I believe eating clean is really important as well. It goes hand in hand with a good workout. More on that in a future post!

---------------------------------------------

Thanks for Reading,

If you found this helpful remember to upvote 💕

Enjoy your Day!

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.
Check out the other content resteemed by @resteembot.
Some of it is really cool!

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-09-01 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44