You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Posting my comments - a story from my life

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Thanks! You are the first to comment on this one, congrats! But you should not upvote it, or just do it with 1%, because it is an old one and you will not even get curation rewards on it, but I appreciate that you took time to read, and also understood the joke. I don't know if the anesthesiologist got the joke or was too nervous because I was dying there, anyway, I got a funny story with it :)

Sort:  

Lol didn’t even notice, don’t care about curation rewards but let’s change the vote for your comment so you get a little something.

No need for that, I just don't want you to waste your VP. I haven't cashed out from Steem so I don't care that much for the rewards here, I just like to build SP in order to have a voice here, as nobody is listening to what a small minnow is saying. For example I got this proposal that was just implemented which is kinda awesome in my humble opinion.

I find it nice that you don't work, you have more time to see my comments :))

You mean this ?

You are a funny one too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60661.72
ETH 2395.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56