You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The State of the @NoNamesLeftToUse Address: Still Willing to Work for Your Support

in #life7 years ago

That sounds like a bargain. I am happy to do so. However, I have had some bad experiences with wallet transfers lately and got hacked several times. I hold my SBD offline.

You can log in to meestersteemit.com with your username and active password - it will then allow you to transfer your dollars from there.

Honest injun

Sort:  

How about I just leave my keys here and you do all the work when you can? I don't have time, plus this technical stuff is too hard and I'm not one who likes to learn anything important.

YEAH! I am on the phone to my mom right now and telling her I am a fucking painter! She cant believe this shit!

This baby! This is what Steemit is all about! I am an artist!

Damn, did I just accidentally hand over not only a wallet but an entire online productions studio type entity that exist solely on a blockchain(first of it's kind) to some whackjob in bagpipe land!!

Yes, yes you did.

I am afraid I am too busy too talk to you now. I have work to do

I changed leprechaun to bagpipe because I get confused. Oh well. Have fun being an artist. I saw a post about bananas. I think I'll start a new online entity and talk about fruit.

I would recommend a new name nofruitlefttopick Ican do that now you see. I am an artist and creativity just flows from me.

I am just putting on my tuxedo, a man in LA wants to fly me out there. Something about an installation

Yes. Being creative is much easier once you have an artist account.

Enjoy your installation. I'm going to install some bread into a toaster. I just finished reading the instructions.

Ah I remember when I used to have to read instructions. Before of course I became a great artist. Now I create and have no need to fiddle with things that tell me how to do.

One day I may accept you as a student. Just send me 100 SBDs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52