You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The State of the @NoNamesLeftToUse Address: Still Willing to Work for Your Support

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Ah I remember when I used to have to read instructions. Before of course I became a great artist. Now I create and have no need to fiddle with things that tell me how to do.

One day I may accept you as a student. Just send me 100 SBDs

Sort:  

I'll send you 100SBDs when I get some. For now it looks like I'll be NoBreadLeftToToast for a few months.

I may send someone by with some bread.

Whilst they are picking up the keys to your apartment too. Its mine now. Its all mine. Get out

Actually, since I'm on my way, don't worry about the bread. I know a dumpster.

As above... so below...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58115.81
ETH 2623.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42