You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Into Me I See (Spoiler Alert: This is a Birthday Post)

in #life6 years ago

Dirty thirty!!! Congrats!!! Get in!! Now, and especially with your grandfather mortgage you can truly start to effect change upon the world.

The first thing will obviously taking your throne.

I await the second part eagerly!!

Sort:  

Being thirty is way better than being in your twenties! know it's only been a few days, but I couldn't imagine why people would lie about their age and say they're in their twenties! My twenties went by like a blur, and not the good kind! I can't wait to conquer the world, Boom-erang!

The world is now yours to do with as you please!!!

Wait, wait, wait, wait! Hold the phone!

Are you holding it yet?

Do you mean to tell me that I have just finished off paying my mortgage and am now the full owner of the world!?

Yes.

I get you didn't realise it was that kind of mortgage.

Well what do you know! Slap my tuchis and call me a monkey's uncle! I guess I own the world. Hot diggity! This calls for a toast of some bubbly!

Crack the bottles open!! The first of many!! This is your life from now on in!!!

And as such, I vow to be a benevolent ruler. Just as long as I get my chicken wings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04