Sort:  

Thank you so much for your reply. I have to take into consideration that their past life was no where near as affluent as mine was. They have had to scrape a living together without much money available to them. So not really surprising that money plays a very important part in their lives, as it does to me now, and they are good people. I did not understand their philosophy, I do now! Look on the bright side, they introduced me to Steemit!

Oh well, if they introduced you to steemit they must be good sorts!

Thank you. Do not use this site as it has been stolen by @jennswall @finleyexp ! If I get it back I will contact you. Previous support most appreciated. A friend is posting this for me. X

This is a lie. The @get-baking account has not been stolen.

This woman is a con artist.

Absolute joke. These two recon I have asked them to do work of 5,500 Euros in 3 months. Not likely when I needed every penny to buy my house. I even sold my Audi Q7 car to do this. I am also an ex Applied Computer Science teacher and Head of Department. Why would I pay them to do this amount of work on Steemit development? I can and have done it myself. It really is so pathetic just to try and scare me into not persuing the fraud committed against myself which I am involving the police here in Spain. A full history will be my first post on my new site. I will forward it to all my followers. Please view this pathetic attempt to explain their actions. My replies below might interest you. https://steemit.com/scam/@finleyexp/warning-a-serial-slanderer-and-con-artist-is-spamming-steemit-with-lies#@nannyjoan/re-finleyexp-warning-a-serial-slanderer-and-con-artist-is-spamming-steemit-with-lies-20170626t191027239z . X

@meesterboom The @get-baking account is being held in lieu of payment for services rendered from March 2017 to present. The outstanding debt falls just under 4000 euros.

I do not make it a policy to speak against others. I had continued to help this person even after the initial slander was introduced to the community of Steemit, but in this case I feel the need to defend these accusations with the proof that I have at hand.

Here is the link to the outstanding bill: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1-jkKuiB-6vmR4I_UVDGijb3960dUrL37qjbtA8ZVZcw/edit?usp=sharing

Absolute joke. These two recon I have asked them to do work of 5,500 Euros in 3 months. Not likely when I needed every penny to buy my house. I even sold my Audi Q7 car to do this. I am also an ex Applied Computer Science teacher and Head of Department. Why would I pay them to do this amount of work on Steemit development? I can and have done it myself. It really is so pathetic just to try and scare me into not persuing the fraud committed against myself which I am involving the police here in Spain. A full history will be my first post on my new site. I will forward it to all my followers. Please view this pathetic attempt to explain their actions. My replies below might interest you. https://steemit.com/scam/@finleyexp/warning-a-serial-slanderer-and-con-artist-is-spamming-steemit-with-lies#@nannyjoan/re-finleyexp-warning-a-serial-slanderer-and-con-artist-is-spamming-steemit-with-lies-20170626t191027239z . X

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41