Sort:  

My pleasure. Your post came across my screen as I was recording some music of my own. :)
Cheers,
Bucky

It really was fantastic, bought a big smile to my face! Can't resist following such magic!

:) Glad you enjoyed it. As I was reading your post I could hear that music in my head. I do this from time to time with other Steemians as well. When a post speaks to me musically I try to let it speak back. Lots of fun. My way of commenting I guess haha

Great work by the way and congrats on the 72!!!! That is amazing.

It was a splendid match! A very good idea.

And thank you, it took a while but it was great to get there!

Well deserved. Proof that quality content creators will benefit from this platform. I hope I can follow your example. Still finding my feet.

All I can say is have fun and keep posting and never lose heart. It's a great platform for sharing and meeting. Nothing quite like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64