Sort:  

Hello @meesterboom

I sent you a message on steemit chat

Cool mate, will pop in shortly!!

lol - I thought you were one of them chico hahaha
your missy is right
have you had to much take out coffee?
where? Vente you say? SB?
must be the milk writing this
night night!

Perhaps it is the milk!! I think I had far too many coffees today!!

But the milk eh, I might have to revisit my theory! ;0)

Meesterboom & community newby here, can u show me 4 now fastest/safest way to wechselen € to crypto (steem), show full list of crypto's, (trading bit later), free charting software with price/time volume (market profile), trendlines in different angles and fibonaccicci retracement for X and Y axis? I'll try to do idea for (futuristic?) time-options. Buy sell time. Would appreciate it. Thank you. I'll first try google search 4 questions. :08

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58715.10
ETH 2588.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44