You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dog walks, Grandparents, and Steem all the way

in #life6 years ago

Oh man, that is terribly shady and underhand. You did the right thing. Feck them. You don't accept the work then diddle them on their paycheck regardless of the amount!

Sort:  

I'm glad it's not just me thinking that is proper shady! I would have been happy with being sent home as it was my mistake. It's no mistake though not to pay someone for time spent working. Feck them indeed!

Sent home is the done thing in those circumstances! Double feck them!!

Did you hear steem won the netcoins thing!

Which I would have gladly accepted, and gone for a snooze by the pool.

I didn't know that, nice one Steem! Now we just wait potentially for everything to fall into place :)

It's falling! Slowly but surely!!

And who wouldn't take a chance of a snooze by the pool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36