You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dog walks, Grandparents, and Steem all the way

in #life6 years ago

I'm glad it's not just me thinking that is proper shady! I would have been happy with being sent home as it was my mistake. It's no mistake though not to pay someone for time spent working. Feck them indeed!

Sort:  

Sent home is the done thing in those circumstances! Double feck them!!

Did you hear steem won the netcoins thing!

Which I would have gladly accepted, and gone for a snooze by the pool.

I didn't know that, nice one Steem! Now we just wait potentially for everything to fall into place :)

It's falling! Slowly but surely!!

And who wouldn't take a chance of a snooze by the pool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37