Poor People......

in #life6 years ago

Can not keep tears, you can not.
I never told the kids what I do The poor people are not ashamed of me, I never wanted to.
Occasionally the little girl used to ask empty questions, what did father do, what did she do? Little, the hobby is more. Most of the time I skipped questions. If you did not give the answer completely, then suddenly I used to say that I used to do labor in the neck. Workers
Every day, in public toilet, he returned home with a stool in the dale. So that girls do not know anything at all. Do not understand what I do.
I had lots of hobbies to teach girls. It is very necessary that women can stand up high in front of the people. I do not want to be like somebody who looks at me like a man like me. People were very ill with me. I'm cleaner, so People do not use cleaner cleaners.
I spent the money on the girls' education with every one of my savings. I never bought a new shirt, I bought the book with that money.
All the days I did not receive the honor, my girls should bring me that honor, so much so that I was asked for my. That's why there is no alternative to reading.
The last day of college admission. I still could not get the money for the admission. I could not do any work on that day. I was sitting beside the dirt of the ship. It was very difficult to prevent eye drops. It is so difficult to work, who knew!
Someone who works with me does not come to me that day. Everyone from the distance was watching me helplessly. I think it was a huge loss of a man The inside of the chest was getting tired.
How to stand in front of the girl? Asking money, what will I say? I was born in a poor house. Believe me, there is no good writing on the forehead of the poor.
At the end of the job all of them came to me. Every cleaner. Sitting near me asked, "Our brother Manis?" Everybody started hammering me out of their day before giving a reply to me. I'm not gonna take that money. Then everyone said, "If we need to eat one day, then our daughter will also go to college." On that day I did not go home. We went home as a cleaner.
The big girl's college will end in a short time. Three girls do not let me go to work again. The elder daughter is working as well as a part time job, and the rest of the work done by the tweissani.
The big one often accompanies me to my old work place. Those who worked with me, feeding everyone. They laugh. The first day asked, why are you eating?
The girl said, "You did not eat every day for me to teach. I pray that I can feed you every day."
Suddenly, it seemed to me that I am not poor, not poor. Who has such a child, how is he poor? Is poor?
(Collected)PicsArt_03-09-01.20.29.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @meeraj! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @meeraj! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89