It's funny how life works...

in #life6 years ago (edited)

In case you would like to start thinking differently, I highly recommend you read this. It won't take you too long.

It's funny...

It's funny how the goal you achieve become nothing moments after you got it, we are used to be ambitious... 

It's funny how great you feel in a second and just right after you can feel shred in pieces... 

It's funny how few are the real moments we save into our memories, it's funny that none of them are fully materialistic. Feelings...

It's funny how few people really matters...

It's funny how little things can change your life...

It's funny how many of these sentences I could do, because thinking of things you've never really think of, usually end like this... Hundreds of meaninful things. 


A simple wall, where artists can do whatever they want. Be the artist of your life and build it, rock the heck of that whole wall. 

It's never either too late or too soon. 

-I'm too inexperienced, obviously, barely nineteen years old. But I realized that time is unstoppable, we can't make it different & it would be amazing to have a life just the opposite, so I started it up recently, this year.  

-As you may know, I'm from Venezuela, what a country to think this way, huh? I see a lot of potential on some things, I think differently. What if I told you I don't want to leave Venezuela? What if I told you my last choice is leaving Venezuela? Yeah, right. I'm completely nuts. It's clear I'm not being fully affected by everything that is going on in here (yet), and that's exactly why I'm going to sit tight in here till I can no more. I'll try my best, swore [I will post soon how has been my life since I was born]. That's why one of my goals within steemit is to create a link between Venezuela and steemit [I'm still working on the details], even if it doesn't work with the people in Venezuela, it could be with the spore around the world, to help people here. Whereas I would be the main link from steemit to Venezuela, good things could happen. Yet, I'm still a little minnow, can't do by myself a too much.

Then, the purpose of me opening up this way is if I'm able to be ambitious... It doesn't really matter where you come from, what matters is who you want to be & what you are doing to make it real. Strong confidence & realistic goals. One step at the time, moving is going forward.

Whenever anyone needs help I'm here, I wouldn't mind a bit, wish I become more capable for help you all who need it through time.

Oh, a quick reminder... DON'T forget: time is unstoppable.  


Seek discomfort. See you soon again.


 You may like: Minnow introduction & what I would like to do in steemit.

Sort:  

Life can be funny and history is either repeated or is made. The moments we value the most are the ones we earn. The American Revolutionary War occur as Great Britain went to Gun Grab all of the guns away from Americans in what became the USA around 1776. Americans fought in that war and became a country. I was in Vietnam for 5 years teaching English. They talked about what they think about their government and their wars in their history. There were times when Vietnamese rose up to win wars against other people, other countries, and they won those wars. Now, more so than in the past, we live in #InformationWar and globalists are trying to take over the world in many different ways.

Great! It would be a nice chat with you about that Information War.

I like your idea of making a link between Venezuela and Steemit. I hope to watch as you meet your goal. Thank you for sharing your life with us, it's a great step towards your goal.

Appreciate a lot your comment, I wish I can reach it soon!
Have a great weekend :)

Resteemed to over 18100 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 Steem Dollars and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.

@resteem.bot

Feel free to join our partner crypto exchange: https://www.binance.com/?ref=10230705.

@resteem.bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85