I'm here to stay. I want YOU to join me on my steemit journey

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Oh well, dear steemit...

(I've last longer than I expected to finally post, college kept me busy; but now I have this little sigh on weekend and I'm letting you guys know exactly what I'm up to this time.)

-As I  referred to on my introduction, I want to do good regarding steemit community; also it would be amazing start working with some of you, those that feel, as I, the impulse for getting good stuff done. I'll put my discord info on profile soon and see what happens! (honestly, I'm not expecting to receive anything yet)

-It's great how steemit has been stepping up slowly (and maybe not in a great direction) but it has moved, which is pretty nice because we can always sculpt it. At the end of the day, WE are steemit. Even though I've just started off :),  besides whoever read this post may think ''This little minnow is way too hyped for steemit''. I'm not done just by a few critics and a bit of underestimating. You get to read the title and understand I'm for real.

Building up the ideas...

-There are many things going on here, the @yallapapi's initiative is some of the best that's happening to steemit right now, if you haven't read about this I strongly recommend you do it. He started up this as a little thing so... By now, he has already built up the idea and almost launched it. What he is doing boosted my willing, even though if you got no help, you could do amazing changes. Catch up ASAP: Strong Independent @YallaPapi Don't Need No Whale

     When organizing my thoughts I figured almost everything out, well I'm technically at my beginning: 

-Steemit is still in its beta, a baby growing up, which means we get to improve a lot of things; its link with the cryptocurrencies, something that steemit started, and its capability to link with whatever is joining soon into the cryptocurrencies; unleashed potential, the strongest accounts within 1000-15000 followers, nothing if we take a look at social media nowadays; valuable art development and spreading from steemit platform to another such as instagram & last one for now, the content improvement needs that has steemit, getting rid of scammers and promoting who deserves it.

-I acknowledge it's hard to get far without a little help. But that's what I want to encourage in steemit when I become a part of something, the change is on us.


                    Seek discomfort & let's have a productive weekend.

                                                               

            Here something you may be interested in:

 

Sort:  

It would be nice working with you!

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @resteemr!
Thank you for using @resteemr.


@resteemr is a low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you. Introduction of resteemr.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85