You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is happiness?

in #life7 years ago

One of my dearest Steemians... Thanks for this comment @yusaymon ... I'm glad you liked it and that it made you happy reading it! I wasn't that happy writing it, rather sad, but I feel a bit better now, seeing this!
Indeed, through everything you describe (and similar or not so similar stories I could tell) we can see, as another friend of mine commented, that happiness is very personal, very unique for each of us, it's not a labeled milk carton you just go and buy at the supermarket. Happiness for me -as silly and altruistic as it sounds - would be to see everyone happy! But when, my closest people are not, how can I be? :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68152.98
ETH 3536.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86