You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My personal reflection

in #life7 years ago

I upvoted when posted but I just read... So... the more I know you, the more similar I see we are...
Especially that: ''Most of the time these books makes me feel secure and confident while reading them. Afterwards, I feel like "damn, I have no idea what my real self is and I certainly can't find my gift". '' - the story of my life... and the general 'being lost' feeling often...
Also, sign talk, they say that after 30 the ascendent counts more so that's Scorpio for me -hence water makes sense...
I love your photos because I love water too...in all its different forms...
Of course I'm Greek, how could I not???
As I'm used to say 'water helps me think'...You know, sea, pool, even bathtub or even just shower, it helps me think... Sometimes though, my thoughts don't get me anywhere...Hugs deary :*

Sort:  

Thank you :) Yes it's something special with water... But well thinking isn't always helping us much. From time to time there is some useful thoughts, that helps us grow or at least helps to move in some direction. I guess overthinking isn't to good, but I still believe that some reflection over life is good.
Hugs

Overthinking is never good - even though I do engage to overthinking sessions with myself, repeatedly and constantly...but eventually that thing drains you.
Reflections over life though, YES - they're always good and we should certainly do that often to know what's what ;) Hugs back at you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52