You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My personal reflection

in #life7 years ago

Thank you :) Yes it's something special with water... But well thinking isn't always helping us much. From time to time there is some useful thoughts, that helps us grow or at least helps to move in some direction. I guess overthinking isn't to good, but I still believe that some reflection over life is good.
Hugs

Sort:  

Overthinking is never good - even though I do engage to overthinking sessions with myself, repeatedly and constantly...but eventually that thing drains you.
Reflections over life though, YES - they're always good and we should certainly do that often to know what's what ;) Hugs back at you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78