Spent The Day Building a Fence | Digital Asset Class *Blog* 74steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Community,

I know I'm a day late, but yesterday I spent the whole day helping to build a fence at my family member's farm. Here are some pictures of the farms sheep, horse and outhouse. It has been a pleasure helping my family member with his projects while he is developing his farm. I've taken pictures of the fence being built, however there is another person in the pictures and I didn't receive permission to post them. Out of respect for that person's privacy I wont post them.

029.JPG

This horse's name is Lil'bit, I've been told he is the child of a racing horse. When I had first met him I was pretty intimidated, but now that I've met him a couple times I've become a little more comfortable interacting with him. I've even fed him an apple!

024.JPG

These are some sheep that I've featured in a post about a previous trip to the farm, you can find that post here.

042.JPG


As far as cryptocurrency, the current chart report is:
Liquidity - $158.71
Total Wealth - $697.01

For those of you who are tuning into my content for the first time, follow me from the beginning here.

Thank You For Your Time,
McKenzie Gary

dd8bd8753d41da7.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60991.61
ETH 2921.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56