I am Invested | Crypto Vlog #1 Steemit, Mining, and Exodus!

in #life7 years ago

Follow me on my journey where I learn about investing in cryptocurrency. This is my first video entry where I explain what has been going on during the first week of learning all things cryptocurrency.

I have decided to challenge myself to invest in cryptocurrency by starting with $0.00 and seeing how far I can get

Click here to:
dd8bd8753d41da7.gif

Sort:  

A downvote was applied to partially counter earlier whale votes as an experiment to reduce whale domination of voting influence. Not intended to express an opinion on the content nor result in a net reduction of rewards or reputation (automated notice)

Thank you for the explanation! This is an interesting concept to me and I will have to read more about it!

Welcome to Steemit brother, upvoted and following you.

Thank you very much, I appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70