Expell ....Tuesday tiredness.... and fatigue??

in #life6 years ago

We  all  know  the  feeling  of  being  completely  tired  after  the  weekend. Some  call  it  feeling  of  being  lazy  while  others  are  generally  just  plain  tired,  however  for some  it  is  an  everyday  thing even  when they  don't do any high draining  work basically unrelated  exhaustion  . Strange  enough  though  do  you  remember  when  you  were  younger  and  woke  up  super  early  without  feeling  that  sleepy  and  slept  late.  Well...  that's  known  as  fatigue  which  is  very  common  people  in  their  middle  ages. Fatigue  effects  your  emotions  and  mental  well  being.

isource

Symptoms:

headaches

slow  responses

sleepy

leak  of  concentration

moody

blurred  vision

loss  appetite

hallucination

weak muscle

bad memory 

unmotivated 

hand and eye co-ordination 

cant  pay  attention 

Causes

there  are  many  types  of reasons  why people get  fatigue  including  life factors  like :

Lack of exercise

Jet lag disorder

unhealthy eating

drugs 

alcohol

lack of sleep

More critical conditions include: 

anemia

obesity

grief

stress

concussions

liver problems

kidney disease

cancer

depression 

 chronic obstructive pulmonary disease 

diabetes

heart disease 

thyroid

sleep disorder

brain injury

bowel diseaseck p 

anxiety


Treatment:

the  treatment  usally  consist  of  getting  a  doctor  when  you find  yourself  thinking  about  suicide, breathing  problems , irregular heartbeat, pain in the back pain /abdomen/ pelvis , headache  and  if  you  feel  like  you  going to pass out.

you can also try :

Exercising  more

drinking  more  water 

eating  more  healthy

meditate  to  get  rid  of  stress

Add  more  lights in  your  house 

sleep  everyday  at  the  same  time 

cut  out  caffeine  and alcohol


Sort:  

Thanks for this healthy tip, I find it really helpful because I have had some experience recently which raises unanswered questions in my thought. I use to eat very healthy and exercise regularly and I looked strong and fit but then I had some financial challenges and I dropped in my normal diet, I became shrink and reduced greatly. For the past One month I have been able to get myself some good food to eat but I do not have appetite for food anytime I want to. And although I now get some good rest, I still have not changed on my looks.... Please I need an advise from you.

If you are having financial difficulties in regards to healthy eating maybe you could try drinking warm water after meals or chia seeds soaked in milk (https://steemit.com/life/@masyl/chia-seeds-what-are-they-why-does-every-health-site-have-them-posted) it isn't very pricey if you buy it from a spice shop, you can also try to reduce your intake of oil and try steaming instead, you could also try eggs for a meal they are rich in protein.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58443.62
ETH 2524.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34