You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How will the overwhelming discovery of extraterrestrial life affect our lives and beliefs?

in #life5 years ago

I'm very happy to have a constructive discussion too.

How is this link?

Lawrence R. Spencer
"Alien Interview - Readers Edition"
https://www.amazon.com/Alien-Interview-Lawrence-R-Spencer/dp/0557130743/ref=tmm_pap_swatch_0?_encoding=UTF8&qid=1556018190&sr=8-1

God isn't even from this dimension so I wouldn't classify him/her (Yes, she could be her) as an alien. God is adimensional, omnipresent and timeless and I fall short of all the other adjectives that characterize an all-powerful entity.

I think that the true God should be too.
I think that the creation of the universe and the solar system of this dimension is the existence of omniscience without body.

The important thing is that there was an alien impersonating the existence of omniscience.

That is the reason why human beings are confused.

I guess they are the root of the NWO.

For more details, please refer to the book I introduced.

Thank you!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I will look for that book. I sincerely don't think I can buy it since the economy of my country. But I will search if anybody has a copy

I think this book is probably an e-book.
I read in an e-book.

I didn't know the economics of your country, sorry.

Japan's economy is also terrible, It is a matter of time to collapse.

I will tell you if I get a copy!

Actually there is an old document called "Hitsuki Shinji" in Japan.
Nobody knows the true meaning yet, but I think another answer is also hidden.

Japanese can't translate because we don't understand the meaning.

The answer seems to be in Japan.
I don't know why Japan is.

May your country's economy recover quickly!

Posted using Partiko Android

I think I found it

1947 Roswell ALIEN INTERVIEW
Matilda O'Donnell MacElroy
344 pages

May your country's economy recover quickly!

Thanks
Stay in touch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.11
ETH 2323.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34